CCROA
Welcome to the Cisco Chain Riparian Owners Association


Officers and Lake Representatives


President
Bob McGuffin
630.280.9542
ualav8@hotmail.com

Vice President
Omar Shabaz
630.664.5678
mshabaz@ameritech.net

Secretary
Susan Anderson
906.358.9820
alnsue89@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
David Fauntleroy
630.533.7010
david@molinebearing.com

Membership
Linda Hammer
906.250.0902
lhammer0902@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Greg Wenzel
414.581.5444
gswenzel@yahoo.com

Big Lake North & Morley Lake
Tom Krautkramer
906.358.0469
tnkkraut3649@gmail.com

Big Lake South
Ann Rapp
715.547.6073
fishcrossing3@att.net

Cisco Lake
Jay Sweney
906.358.4429
sweneycr@yahoo.com

Clearwater Lake
Helen Hayhurst
906.358.4125
hnhayhurst@gmail.com

East Bay Lake
Bob Warren
216.406.4767
robertfwarren@me.com

Fishhawk Lake
Dean Challed
715.891.6584
djchalled@msn.com

  Lindsley Lake
Mark Johnson
970.948.6151
skyisle@sopris.net

Mamie Lake
Al Knutson
715-367-1325

Poor Lake
Rod Brost
262.989.9017
dlynnbrost@yahoo.com

1000 Island Lake North
Eugene Clark
906.287.1871
emclark1223@gmail.com

1000 Island Lake South
Joan Cavanaugh
269.491.2933
angel5508@aol.com

West Bay Lake
Roy Knoth
715.547.3286
rknoth7258@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
Paul Lucas
906.358.4767
paul.lucas@millercoors.com

Member-at-Large
Jack Erhart
906.358.9969
kayakfish36@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
David Neumann
906.358.0159

Member-at-Large
Dean Stanton
906.358.0214
deanscar54@yahoo.com

Shore Lines Editor
Linda Hammer
906.250.0902
lhammer0902@gmail.com

Webmaster
Gary Ebert
906.358.4246
ebert@udel.edu



Last Updated:   July 31, 2017


 

CCROA Newsletters                 CCROA Board Officers & Representatives                 CCROA Annual Meetings                 Pay Dues or Join CCROA - click here for application                   Make a Donation to CCROA - click here

 

© All rights reserved. Cisco Chain Riparian Owners Association.
Photo Credits

MoonLight Enterprises
Contact Us!